Join us at Seaside Sessions

Our exclusive summer music series at Del Mar Plaza.

Enjoy live free music on our ocean view deck as you watch the sunset over the ocean or dine at one of our exquisite restaurants. Invite your friends and family for a relaxing night out!


PERFORMANCES


Thursday, July 12
DESERT RHYTHM PROJECT
6-7:30 pm

Saturday, July 28
BEAT ROOT REVIVAL
5:30 – 7:30 pm

Thursday, August 16
MARIO MARAUK
6-7:30 pm

Thursday, August 30
INTENT
6-7:30PM

Thursday, September 13
THE WHEELAND BROTHERS
5:30-7:00 pm

Thursday, July 19
DEVVLOV
6-7:30 pm

Thursday, August 2
FUNK SHUI PLANET
6-7:30 pm

Saturday, August 18
MARIEA ANTOINETTE
5:30 – 7:30 pm

Thursday, September 6
STEPH JOHNSON
5:30-8:30 pm

Thursday, July 26
TOLAN SHAW
6-7:30 pm

Thursday, August 9
MALAMANA
6-7:30 pm

Thursday, August 23
TOLAN SHAW
6-7:30 pm

Sunday, September 9
THE COOL RAYS
4:00-6:00pm