Join us at Seaside Sessions

Our exclusive summer music series at Del Mar Plaza.

Enjoy live free music on our ocean view deck as you watch the sunset over the ocean or dine at one of our exquisite restaurants. Invite your friends and family for a relaxing night out!


PERFORMANCES


Thursday, July 4
TOWER 7
6:00p.m.- 7:30p.m.

Thursday, July 18
FUEGO Y SOL
6:00p.m. – 7:30p.m.

Thursday, August 1
JOHNNY MARTIN
6:00p.m. – 7:30p.m.

Thursday, August 15
THE WHEELAND BROTHERS
6:00p.m. – 7:30p.m.

Sunday, August 25
AMISTAD
2:00-3:30p.m.

Thursday, July 11
CURTIS BROOKS
6:00p.m. – 7:30p.m.

Saturday, July 20
HIXXEN
6:00p.m. – 7:30p.m.

Thursday, August 8
INTENT
6:00p.m. – 7:30p.m.

Saturday, August 17
HIXXEN
6:00p.m. – 7:30p.m.

Thursday, August 29
STEPH JOHNSON
5:45p.m. – 7:15p.m.

Sunday, July 14
KIMBA LIGHT
3:30p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Thursday, July 25
RYAN HILLER DUO
6:00p.m. – 7:30p.m.

Sunday, August 11
MARIO MARAUAK
3:30p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Thursday, August 22
CEDRICE TRIO
6:00p.m. – 7:30p.m.

Saturday, August 31
HIXXEN
6:00p.m. – 7:30p.m.